OFFICERS & BOARD

We Are Here to Serve You

NCFMA OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Adam Cloninger

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Kelly

Jacksonville FD

Phone: 910-938-5215

bkelly@jacksonvillenc.gov

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Banks Wallace 

Harnett County FM

Phone: 910-893-0742

bwallace@harnett.org

TREASURER

Geoff Woolard

SECRETARY

Brittany Hocutt

Wake County FM

Phone:  919-856-6332

brittany.hocutt@wakegov.com

CHAPLAIN

Thomas Bender

Chatham County FM (Retired)

Phone: 336-581-3512

tkbfireic@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Eric Wiseman

Town of Wake Forest Fire Insp

Phone: 919-435-9526

ewiseman@wakeforestnc.gov

NCFMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EASTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
2021
Adam Stanley 

Johnston County FM

Phone: 919-989-5708

astanley@jocoes.com

CENTRAL REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2021
Timothy R. Henshaw 

WESTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2021
Amy K. Flieg

EASTERN REGION
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2020
Tony Smart

CENTRAL REGION
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2020
Vacant

WESTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
2020
Taylor Marsh

NC OSFM

Fire Investigation Unit

919-621-7207

taylor.marsh@ncdoi.gov

Brian Taylor

Ex Officio-Chief State Fire Marshal, Assistant Commissioner

Jason B. Shepherd 
Ex Officio- Fire Service Representative NC Building Code Council

Durham County
FM
Phone: 919-560-0663
jshepherd@dconc.gov