OFFICERS & BOARD

We Are Here to Serve You

NCFMA OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Adam Cloninger

TREASURER

Geoff Woolard

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Kelly

Jacksonville FD

Phone: 910-938-5215

bkelly@jacksonvillenc.gov

SECRETARY

Jerry Cashwell

Sampson County FM

Phone: 910-592-8996

jcashwell@sampsonnc.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Jason B. Shepherd 

CHAPLAIN

Thomas Bender

Chatham County FM (Retired)

Phone: 336-581-3512

tkbfireic@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Eric Wiseman

Town of Wake Forest Fire Insp

Phone: 919-435-9526

ewiseman@wakeforestnc.gov

NCFMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EASTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2021
Adam Stanley 

Johnston County FM

Phone: 919-989-5708

astanley@jocoes.com

Tony Smart

2020 EASTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Brian Taylor

Ex Officio-Chief State Fire Marshal, Assistant Commissioner

CENTRAL REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2021
Timothy R. Henshaw 

Banks Wallace

2020 CENTRAL REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Harnett County FM

Phone: 910-893-0742

bwallace@harnett.org

Wayne G. Hamilton

Ex Officio- Fire Service Representative NC Building Code Council

Asheville FD-Assist Chief (Retired)

railman1959@aol.com

WESTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2021
Amy K. Flieg

Taylor Marsh

2020 WESTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Watauga County FM

Phone: 828-264-4235

taylor.marsh@watgov.org

Copyright © 2021 North Carolina Fire Marshals Association

NCFMAWebmaster@gmail.com

Mailing Address:

NCFMA

Geoff Woolard

457 North Main Street

Mooresville, NC 28115