OFFICERS & BOARD

We Are Here to Serve You

NCFMA OFFICERS

Adam Cloninger.jpg

PRESIDENT

Adam Cloninger

ff7245_d060596afb394f7baee1ddedaa99a8f5~

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Kelly

Jacksonville FD

Phone: 910-938-5215

bkelly@jacksonvillenc.gov

Banks Headshot 2022_edited_edited.jpg

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Banks Wallace 

Fayetteville FD

Deputy Fire Marshal

Phone: 919-601-9942

donaldwallace@fayettevillenc.gov

IMG_6154_edited_edited.jpg

TREASURER
Thomas Raper

City of Hickory Fire Department

Phone: 828-261-7288

traper@hickorync.gov

Brittany Hocutt.jpg

SECRETARY

Brittany Hocutt

Wake County FM

Phone:  919-856-6332

brittany.hocutt@wakegov.com

Thomas Bender.jpg

CHAPLAIN

Thomas Bender

Chatham County FM (Retired)

Phone: 336-581-3512

tkbfireic@gmail.com

Wiseman Pic.jpg

PAST PRESIDENT

Eric Wiseman

Town of Wake Forest Fire Insp

Phone: 919-435-9526

ewiseman@wakeforestnc.gov

NCFMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Adam Stanley.jpg

EASTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
2021
Adam Stanley 

Johnston County FM

Phone: 919-989-5708

astanley@jocoes.com

Tony Smart.jpg

EASTERN REGION
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2022
Tony Smart

Winterville FD
Asst Chief/Fire Marshal

Phone: 252-215-2476
tony.smart@wintervillenc.com

Brian Taylor.jpg

Brian Taylor

Ex Officio-Chief State Fire Marshal, Assistant Commissioner

Timothy R. Henshaw.jpg

CENTRAL REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2021
Timothy R. Henshaw 

Charles Eldridge.jpg

CENTRAL REGION
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2022
Charles R. Eldridge Jr

Morrisville Fire Department
Fire Marshal

Phone: 252-215-2476
tony.smart@wintervillenc.com

ff7245_2a3a4403989b411d88d943ddb6f0638d~

WESTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

2021
Amy K. Flieg

Lindsey Glover

WESTERN REGION BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
2022
Lindsey Glover

Asheville Fire Department
Senior Deputy Fire Marshal

Phone 828-302-7994
lglover@ashevillenc.gov

ff7245_5da2c9e8f1d943e29b80a83d92b29323~mv2.jpg

Jason B. Shepherd 
Ex Officio- Fire Service Representative NC Building Code Council

Durham County
FM
Phone: 919-560-0663
jshepherd@dconc.gov